Key Officials at Hazira Plant

Name
Designation
Telephone(Office)
Fax/Email
Sh. R.K. Aggrawal
Operations Director
0261-2802303
rajeshaggarwal@kribhco.net
Sh. R.M.Chopde
CGM(Tech & Projects)
9687650064
rmchopde@kribhco.net
Sh. M.R.Sharma
CGM(Prodn.)
9925240255
mrsharma@kribhco.net
Sh. G.P.Rao
CGM(F&A)
9687650061
gprao@kribhco.net
Sh. A.K.Das
GM(Prodn.)
9978447454
akdas@kribhco.net
Sh. A.K.Nayak
GM(Maint.)
9825147532
aknayak@kribhco.net
Sh. N.K.Sahoo
GM(HR)
0261-2802370
9925239110
nksahoo@kribhco.net
Sh. Vinod Kumar Singh
GM(Tech Services)
0261-2802371
9925239141
vksingh@kribhco.net
Sh. C.Venkatesvarulu
GM(Proj.)
0261-2802168
9925240276
cvenkatesvarulu@kribhco.net
Sh. K.M.Patel
GM(Proj.)
0261-2802363
9687650206
kmpatel@kribhco.net
Sh. N.K.Gupta
GM(Tech)
0261-2802145
9978447428
nkgupta@kribhco.net
Sh. K Jayarajan
AGM(Prodn)
0261-2802324
9687650062
kjayarajan@kribhco.net
Sh. S.R. Ahmed
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802128
9687650063
srahmed@kribhco.net
Sh. Jagdish Prasad Verma
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802349
9925239158
jpverma@kribhco.net
Sh. Naval Kumar Gurjar
AGM(Mech.)
0261-2802329
9925240226
nkgurjar@kribhco.net
Sh. Jagdish J. Dalwadi
AGM(Inst.)
0261-2802041
9925240273
jjdalwadi@kribhco.net
Sh. Chandrakant J. Shah
AGM(Inst.)
0261-2802230
9925240233
cjshah@kribhco.net
Sh. Himanshu B. Trivedi
AGM(Elect.)
0261-2802179
9925239150
hbtrivedi@kribhco.net
Sh. R.P. Singh
AGM(Elect.)
0261-2802395
9925239144
rpsingh@kribhco.net
Sh. D.K Mandal
AGM(Process)
0261-2802338
9825147627
dkmandal@kribhco.net
Sh. Rajiv Lochan Shukla
AGM(Matls.)
0261-2802362
9925239140
rlshukla@kribhco.net
Sh. Srimoy Banerjee
AGM(Prodn.)
9687606918
srimoybanerjee@kribhco.net
Sh. S.S.Johar
AGM(Prodn.)
9925240252
ssjohar@kribhco.net
Sh. G.Srinivas
AGM(Matls.)
9687650069
brpatel@kribhco.net
Sh. Jatinder Sondhi
AGM(Mech.)
9925239146
jsondhi@kribhco.net
Sh. Shravan Kumar
AGM(Mech)
9925240223
shravankumar@kribhco.net
Sh. A.K.Jana
AGM(Mech.)
9925239114
akjana@kribhco.net
Sh. K.Srihari
AGM(Proj.)
9925240272
ksrihari@kribhco.net
Sh. U.C.Sharma
AGM(Mech.)
9925240296
ucsharma@kribhco.net
Sh. Shatrughan Prasad
AGM(Mech.)
9978447433
sprasad@kribhco.net
Sh. Piush Kumar
AGM(Inst.)
9978447426
piushkumar@kribhco.net
Sh. Rajiv Shankar
AGM(Elec.)
9925239111
rajivshankar@kribhco.net
Sh. Amarjit Singh
AGM(Training)
9925239142
amarjitsingh@kribhco.net
Sh. R.M.Mallya
AGM(Prodn.)
9925240280
rmmallya@kribhco.net
Sh. Sureshkumar Handa
AGM(Prodn.)
9978447496
skhanda@kribhco.net
Sh. Uttam Kumar
AGM(Mech.)
9687650071
uttamkumar@kribhco.net
Sh. S.M.Chuahan
AGM(Mech.)
992540237
smchuahan@kribhco.net
Sh. Pravendra Singh
AGM(Prodn.)
9978447455
pravendrasingh@kribhco.net
Sh. Pankaj Tayal
AGM(Prodn.)
9426847370
pankajtayal@kribhco.net
Sh. S.K.Mahapatra
AGM(Tech)
0261-2802340
9687650091
smahapatra@kribhco.net
Sh. S.T.Makwana
AGM(Tptn.)
0261-2802085
9978447468
stmakwana@kribhco.net
Sh. Anil P Desai
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802388
9978447434
apdesai@kribhco.net
Sh. Upendra Kumar
AGM(Prodn.)
0261-2802322
9978447436
upendra@kribhco.net